What's new with Team TTO

Team TTO on Facebook

Team TTO on Twitter

Test Drive A Toyota Today! Toyota Trinidad & Tobago Ltd. is a proud sponsor of TeamTTO https://t.co/XaONbBIIR5
About 5 hours ago
Give yourself the best chance of a long, prosperous life. Talk to a Guardian Life representative about a Health Pla… https://t.co/wP4TdstbuJ
Monday, 24 February 2020 23:48
RT @carnival_tt: 🇹🇹🎭 TrinidadCarnival2020 Kiddies Carnival Parade earlier today https://t.co/85j7LIFULU
Monday, 24 February 2020 15:07
Whether you're enjoying the fetes or chipping on the road this Carnival, here are a few tips to keep yourself and y… https://t.co/IYqJPyZShA
Sunday, 23 February 2020 14:48

TeamTTO on Instagram


Tokyo 2020 #1YearToGo

Logo TOKYO 2020 International Olympic Committee
Logo Omega Offical Timekeeper

Cartan Global | Tokyo 2020


The Annual General Meeting of the Trinidad and Tobago Olympic Committee (TTOC) took place on Thursday 20th April 2017 at Olympic House (121 Abcercomby Street, Port of Spain).

The elected officers of the TTOC for the period 2017 -2021 are:

President - Mr. Brian Lewis
Vice President - Dr. Terry Ali
Vice President - Ms. Diane Henderson
Vice President - Mr. Ephraim Serrette
Secretary General - Mrs. Annette Knott
Assistant Secretary General - Ms. Nadine Khan
Treasurer - Mr. Curtis Nero
Executive Member - Mrs. Giselle La Ronde West
Executive Member - Ms. Reyah Richardson
Executive Member - Mr. Wendell Constantine
Trustee - Mr. Dave Williams
Trustee - Mrs. Racquel Moses